SRH vs KKR LIVE Score: KKR set 188 goal for Hyderabad

SRH vs KKR LIVE Score: KKR set 188 goal for Hyderabad


IPL 2021 SRH vs KKR LIVE Score: Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi fifties help Kolkata Knight Riders set 188 target for Warner's SRH - Follow LIVE

SRH vs KKR LIVE, IPL 2021 LIVE Score: Rana, Tripathi assist KKR set 188-run goal for Warner’s SRH- Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner gained the toss and invited Eoin Morgan’s Kolkata Knight Riders to bat first within the essential 2nd match of IPL 2021 on the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Nitish Rana and Shubman Gill gave KKR begin however the latter was bowled by Rashid Khan. However, Nitish Rana carried on, finishing his half-century off 37 balls to anchor KKR innings, days after recovering from COVID-19. In the tip, KKR set a 189-run goal for SRH.

Harbhajan Singh will make his debut for KKR, that means will probably be his first skilled match in almost two years. The final time he performed a aggressive cricket match was again in IPL 20219. The different outstanding identify for KKR is Shakib Al Hasan who might be carrying the purple jersey once more as he has earned his place forward of Sunil Narine. As for SRH, they are going to have Mohammad Nabi making his debut.


KKR have been off to begin with Nitish Rana and Shubman Gill benefiting from the powerplay. After Gill was dismissed within the seventh over, Rana anchored the innings with Rahul Tripathi with each scoring fast runs to place SRH on the backfoot. After Rana accomplished his 50 off 37 balls, Tripathi introduced up his in 27. But as soon as Tripathi was out T Natarajan, Rashid Khan put a verify on the scoring with some wonderful bowling.

From the opposite finish, Mohammad Nabi rattled KKR with two wickets in two balls — Nitish Rana (80) and Eoin Morgan (2) within the 18th over. In the tip, KKR posted 187/6 after Dinesh Karthik’s late cost with 22 off 9.

Kolkata Knight Riders innings 187/6 (20 ovs)

SRH vs KKR Playing XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing XI: David Warner (capt), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan (capt), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy

Kolkata Knight Riders will go hammers and tongs towards Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai, which is the opening fixture for each groups. KKR might be led by World Cup-winning skipper Eoin Morgan, who took over the reins final years after Dinesh Karthik was sacked halfway.  For SRH, will probably be David Warner steering the ship.

Kolkata Knight Riders had endured a irritating IPL 2020 season within the UAE however their current additions give them hope. Eyes might be on Shakib Al Hasan who’s prone to exchange Sunil Narine as KKR’s first-choice.


Sunrisers Hyderabad, alternatively, are prone to relaxation Wriddhiman Saha, Jason Holder and Kedar Jadhav. Saha and Holder have been revelations final 12 months after they took the centre stage with their efficiency. However, with Jonny Bairstow again in type, it’s unlikely Saha will match within the enjoying XI.

Interestingly, each KKR and SRH have a nasty document at Chepauk. KKR have misplaced seven of their 9 video games at this venue with each their wins coming in 2012, together with the win within the ultimate. SRH have misplaced all three video games they’ve performed right here, all towards CSK.

IPL 2021 SRH vs KKR Match Details

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (SRH vs KKR)

Date: eleventh April 2021

Time: 7:30 PM IST

SRH vs KKR in IPL 2021 LIVE: Where to catch SRH vs KKR Live Streaming?

The match between SRH vs KKR might be reside broadcasted on Star Sports Network within the Indian Sub-Continent. The SRH vs KKR may also be Live Streamed on Disney+ Hotstar.

Sunrisers Hyderabad  (SRH) Full Squad for IPL 2021: David Warner (Captain), Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Sreevats Goswami (WK), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Kedar Jadhav, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Virat Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Full Squad for IPL 2021: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Karun Nair, Eoin Morgan (F), Nitish Rana, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Tim Seifert (F), Dinesh Karthik, Sheldon Jackson, Andre Russell (F), Shakib Al Hasan (F), Ben Cutting (F), Venkatesh Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine (F), Harbhajan Singh, Pawan Negi, Vaibhav Arora, Pat Cummins (F), Lockie Ferguson (F), Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti