Today Match Prediction for SRH vs MI Dream11 crew IPL 2021 4th May

Today Match Prediction for SRH vs MI Dream11 crew IPL 2021 4th May


Today Match Prediction for SRH vs MI: The thirty first match of IPL 2021 will see Mumbai Indians tackle Sunrisers Hyderabad at Arun Jaitley Stadium on Tuesday. 

After preliminary hiccups, Mumbai Indian have gotten their marketing campaign again on monitor. They can be blissful to sit down at fourth place with 4 wins in 7 video games. Their final win in opposition to CSK would give them immense confidence going forward within the upcoming video games. After ready for six video games, their middle-order returned to kind and in an excellent trend. 

Kieron Pollard performed one gem of a knock to assist Mumbai script a historic 4-wicket win in opposition to CSK. The crew chased down a mammoth 220-run complete on the ultimate ball of the sport. Rohit Sharma and Co. can be eager to keep up the successful run and make their case robust for the playoffs. 


It has been a forgettable season for SRH so far. Nothing has labored for them this yr. Kane Williamson taking up the captaincy duties from David Warner hasn’t labored out nicely up to now for the franchise. The determination to not embrace Warner within the eleven within the final sport backfired. SRH should have realized their mistake as we may anticipate Warner to make a return into the facet. The bowling, which has been their power hasn’t bore fruits. Nevertheless, they’d wish to overlook what has occurred up to now and look to start out afresh. 

Today Match Prediction for SRH vs MI

In SRH vsMI match prediction, let’s look into some necessary stats from groups and the gamers from either side:: 

  1. Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians have performed in opposition to one another in 17 matches, with MI main the head-to-head battle. Rohit Sharma and Co. have managed to beat SRH 9 video games, whereas SRH have managed 8 victories.
  2. In latest occasions, MI have the wooden over SRH, Since 2019, Mumbai Indians have crushed SRH 4 out of 5 occasions.
  3. David Warner has managed to attain 661 runs in 19 matches at a strike fee of 138.87 in opposition to MI.
  4. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has claimed 18 wickets in opposition to MI with one of the best bowling figures of three for 21.
  5. Kieron Pollard has scored 418 runs in opposition to SRH at a median of 46.44.
  6. Jasprit Bumrah has picked 13 wickets in opposition to SRH with one of the best figures of three for twenty-four.

SRH Playing XI (seemingly):

Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (c), Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma and Khaleel Ahmed

MI Playing XI (seemingly):

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni and Jasprit Bumrah

Standings on IPL factors desk:

SRH: 8


MI: 4

Today IPL Pitch Report:

The thirty first sport between MI and SRH will likely be performed at Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi. Batsmen from either side can be raring to exit and put an exhibition of boundaries. Given the smaller dimensions of the bottom, anticipate the sport to be a high-scoring contest. Both groups would look to bowl first upon successful the toss.

SRH vs MI: Who will win IPL Match Today?

The temper within the SRH camp hasn’t been too nice. Their performances have been underwhelming up to now. Given how their bowlers have bowled up to now, it doesn’t appear to be they limit MI’ robust batting unit to a low complete. Mumbai Indians are coming off on the again of a historic win and are anticipated to supply the same end result in opposition to SRH on Tuesday.

 Today IPL Match Score:

The crew batting first is more likely to rating something between 190 and 210.

Where to look at IPL Live Score and Stream:

The matches will likely be telecasted stay on Star Sports Network. And, it is going to be streamed stay on Hotstar and Jio TV.

KKR vs RCB: Dream11 Fantasy Team 

  1. J Bairstow
  2. Q Kock
  3. R Sharma (VC)
  4. D Warner (C)
  5. M Pandey
  6. Ok Jadhav
  7. Ok Williamson
  8. Ok Pandya
  9. J Yadav
  10. R Khan
  11. J Suchith